2019 Board of Directors

Executive Committee:

Jocelyn Gunter, Past President
Jocelyn is Chief Financial Officer and Senior Director of Marketing, Sales, and Education at ARMA International, Inc.

Kevin Wickliffe, President
Kevin is a Managing Director/General Counsel at Attucks Asset Management, LLC

Amanda N. Davis, Vice President 
Amanda is the Research Project Coordinator at The University of Kansas Center for Public Partnerships and Research

Karey A. Chester, Treasurer
Karey is the Chief Compliance Officer and the Chief Operations Officer at McDaniel Knutson Financial Partners

Sally Hare-Schriner, Secretary
Sally is Assistant Coordinator of Field Experiences at the University of Kansas, Department of Special Education Unified Early Childhood Program

Other Board of Directors Members:

Will Katz
Will is the Director of the KU Small Business Development Center.

Mike Logan
Mike is the owner/operator of the Granada and General Manager of Abe and Jakes Landing

Debbie McCord
Debbie is Development Director at KU Endowment Association for the KU School of Social Welfare and the KU Libraries.

Jevan Bremby
Jevan works for the  Center for Public Partnerships & Research.

James Walden
James is the Chief Investment Officer at  Clayton Wealth Partners

Michael Reed
Michael is a Director at Dell Technologies. 

Randy Barnes 
Randy is a realtor at Stephens Real Estate

Jacki Becker
Jacki is the owner of Eleven Productions

John Sebelius 
John is the owner and artist of John Sebelius Art and Design and Adjunct Professor at Washburn University.