Team

 Elizabeth Keever 

Executive Director | Email: ekeever@justfoodks.org
Liz2

Aundrea Shafer

Program Director | programs@justfoodks.org

Aundrea

Ryan Bowersox

Director of Marketing and Outreach | outreach@justfoodks.org

RyanHeadshot

Paul Peach

Director of Operations | operations@justfoodks.org
PaulPeach

Brett Salsbury

Office Coordinator | office@justfoodks.org

Brett
Cole Davidson

Volunteer Manager | volunteer@justfoodks.org

Cole

Tory Roberson

Food Recovery Coordinator | foodrecovery@justfoodks.org

Tory

Jessica Cooney

Client Sevices Coordinator | clientservices@justfoodks.org

Jessica